Tony Joe White – Collected (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.

Tony Joe White was an influential musician in the ’60s and ’70s swamp rock scene. As one of the creators of this sound he recorded different hit songs, like “Rainy Night In Georgia” and “Polk Salad Annie”. The exclusive 2LP Collected title covers his music from the ’60s until the ’00s, including duets with different artists.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Includes liner notes
  • Selected songs from the American rock singer, songwriter, guitarist featuring next to his solo hits “Rainy Night In Georgia”, “Polk Salad Annie”  duets with Shelby Lynne, Eric Clapton and many more

Side A

1. Rainy Night In Georgia
2. Roosevelt And Ira Lee (Night Of The Mossacin)
3. Polk Salad Annie
4. Groupy Girl
5. Hard To Handle
6. They Caught The Devil And Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas
7. I Just Walked Away

Side B

1. Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll
2. Backwoods Preacher Man
3. Ol’ Mother Earth
4. Soulful Eyes
5. I Get Off On It
6. Steamy Windows

Side C

1. (You’re Gonna) Look Good In Blues
2. Ain’t Going Down This Time
3. On The Return To Muscle Shoals
4. I Want My Fleetwood Back
5. Ice Cream Man

Side D

1.Tony Joe White & Shelby Lynne – Can’t Go Back Home
2. Tony Joe White & Lucinda Williams – Closing In On The Fire
3. Tony Joe White & Michelle White – Playa Del Carmen Nights
4. Tony Joe White & Eric Clapton – Did Somebody Make a Fool Out Of You
5. Tony Joe White & J.J. Cale – Louvelda


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.