Trombone Shorty – Parking Lot Symphony (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Trombone Shortys’ Blue Note-debut, Parking Lot Symphony, captures the spirit and the essence of The Big Easy, while redefining its sound. Blazing through 70s Funk, Rock, Hip-Hop and R&B, Parking Lot Symphony was produced by Chris Seefried (Andra Day, Fitz and The Tantrums) and features songs co-written by Aloe Blacc, and Alex Ebert (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros).

01. Laveau Dirge No. 1
02. It Ain’t No Use
03. Parking Lot Symphony
04. Dirty Water
05. Here Come The Girls
06. Tripped Out Slim
07. Familiar
08. No Good Time
09. Where It At?
10. Fanfare
11. Like A Dog
12. Laveau Dirge Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.