Ultravox! – Ultravox (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

To mark the 40th anniversary of the band forming we present the debut album from 1977 remastered and pressed on 180 gram RED vinyl for the first time.

A1: Sat’day Night in the City of the Dead [2.35]
A2: Life at Rainbow’s End(For all the Tax Exiles on Main Street) [3.44]
A3: Slip Away [4.19]
A4: I Want to be a Machine [7.21]

B1: Wide Boys [3.16]
B2: Dangerous Rhythm [4.17]
B3: The Lonely Hunter [3.42]
B4: The Wild, the Beautiful and the Damned [5.48]
B5: My Sex [3.02 ]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.