Volbeat – Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.
Categories: , , ,

1. Intro/End of the Road
2. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
3. Back To Prom
4. Mary Anns Place
5. Hallelujah Goat
6. Maybelenne I Hofteholder
7. We
8. Still Counting
9. Light a Way
10. Wild Rover of Hell
11. I’m So Lonely I Could Cry
12. Broken Man and the Dawn
13. Find That Soul
14. Making Believe (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.