W.A.S.P. – Helldorado (Digi CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

Originally released in 1998, Helldorado represented an unabashed return to W.A.S.P.’s early-1980s no nonsense rock’n’roll approach.

With few fancy frills and no needless distractions, Helldorado is rock’n’roll the way it was meant to be – hard as a biker’s bicep and raw as a bloody steak!

  1. Drive By [0:55]
  2. Helldorado [5:06]
  3. Don’t Cry (Just Suck) [4:16]
  4. Damnation Angels [6:27]
  5. Dirty Balls [5:20]
  6. High On The Flames [4:11]
  7. Cocaine Cowboys [3:58]
  8. Can’t Die Tonight [4:04]
  9. Saturday Night Cockfight [3:20]
  10. Hot Rods To Hell (Helldorado Reprise) [4:15]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.