Within Temptation – Mother Earth (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

The 2000 album ‘Mother Earth’ was ‘Within Temptation’s second full-length album and it provided the band the nudge they needed to gain worldwide success, which they are still enjoying to his day. Within Temptation play a brand of female-fronted, keyboard-heavy power metal. There is a great balance of all the instrumentation on this album, including Den Adel‘s voice, which has a dynamic range from ethereal highs to a more expressive mid-range. The tracks “Mother Earth”, “Ice Queen”, “Deceiver of Fools” and “Dark Wings” (feat. Arjen Lucassen) combine atmosphere with heaviness and melody perfectly. This Expanded WT Edition release has three bonus tracks: “World Of Make Believe”, “Bittersweet” and “Jane Doe”.

1 Mother Earth
2 Ice Queen
3 Our Farewell
4 Caged
5 The Promise
6 Never-Ending Story
7 Deceiver Of Fools
8 Intro
9 Dark Wings
10 In Perfect Harmony
11 World Of Make Believe
12 Bittersweet
13 Jane Doe



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.