Year Of The Goat – The Unspeakable (Limited Digipack CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Year Of The Goat invite us to celebrate their second full length album The Unspeakable which is chock full of conjuring tone and with sinister knells. The Swedes indulge in occult doom rock full of blackened heart`s blood and elegiac melody lines that will haunt your dreams. Featuring painfully beautiful guitar work and Hammond infusions build the foundation for Thomas Sabbathi`s forceful vocals and merge true 70s spirit with a pure ritual for the masses. The Unspeakable goes one step further than its predecessor Angels` Necropolis (2012) and offers airy, proggy tunes taking turns with epic darkness: captivating, unique, majestic!

1.  All He Has Read
2.  Pillars of the South
3.  The Emma
4.  Vermin
5.  World Of Wonders
6.  The Wind
7.  Black Sunlight
8.  The Sermon
9.  The Key And The Gate (Alternative Version – Bonus Track)
10  Riders Of Vultures


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.