Kvelertak - Splid (CD)

Kvelertak - Splid (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Label: RISE
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Norwegian metal outfit Kvelertak join the Rise Records fold for the follow-up to 2016's Nattesferd. Recorded with Converge's Kurt Ballou at his GodCity Studio and featuring Mastodon's Troy Sanders, Splid finds the band welcoming old friend, Ivar Nikolaisen, as frontman in the wake of the departure of Erlend Hjelvik. "Splid – ‘discord' in English – is a deep dive into western gluttony, our own stupidity, and the abyss of the earth," notes the band. "Working with Kurt again has been amazing and we're extremely happy with the production. We've pushed ourselves to the edge this last year – musically, physically, and mentally. The result is one hour of catchy riffs, punk rock, and heavy metal influenced by a world in discord to accompany our way towards Ragnarok."

  1. Rogaland
  2. Crack of Doom
  3. Necrosoft
  4. Discord
  5. Bratebrann
  6. Uglas Hegemoni
  7. Fanden ta dette hull!
  8. Tevling
  9. Stevnemote med Satan
  10. Delirium tremens
  11. Ved bredden av Nihil

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020