The Triffids - Calenture (Deluxe 2CD)

The Triffids - Calenture (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Calenture is the fourth studio album by The Triffids. Released in November 1987, it saw them explore themes of insanity, deception and rootlessness. The record spawned three singles, Bury Me Deep in Love, Trick of the Light and Holy Water.

This 2CD reissue includes five bonus tracks on the first disc and 12 bonus tracks on the second, mostly rehearsal or studio demos of the original album tracks.
1. Bury Me Deep In Love
2. Kelly’s Blues
3. A Trick Of The Light
4. Hometown Farewell Kiss
5. Unmade Love
6. Open For You
7. Holy Water
8. Blinder By The Hour
9. Vagabond Holes
10. Jerdacuttup Man
11. Calenture
12. Save What You Can
13. Baby Can I Walk You Home
14. Region Unknown
15. Love The Fever
16. Bad News Always Reminds Me Of You
17. Everything You Touch Turns To

1. Bury Me Deep In Love (Rehearsal Demo)
2. Kelly’s Blues (Rehearsal Demo)
3. A Trick Of The Light (Rehearsal Demo)
4. Hometown Farewell Kiss (Rehearsal Demo)
5. There Must Be A Curse On Me (Studio Demo)
6. Open For You (Rehearsal Demo)
7. Burned (Studio Demo)
8. Blinder By The Hour (Rehearsal Demo)
9. Vagabond Holes (Rehearsal Demo)
10. Jerdacuttup Man (Rehearsal Demo)
11. Save What You Can (Studio Demo)
12. Calentura (Original Demo)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021