Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are! (Coloured LP)

Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are! (Coloured LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
Cut from new digital transfers of the original master tapes at Abbey Road Studios to heavyweight 180-gram purple vinyl. Artwork has been faithfully replicated to match the original pressing in conjunction with the band. Comes with download code.
1973’s Who Do We Think We Are is Deep Purple's last album to feature the legendary line-up of Ian Gillian, Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Ian Paice, and Jon Lord and it became yet another platinum-plus venture for the legendary group. 
The anthemic smash "Woman From Toyko" and its thunderous drum and bass interplay, along with Blackmore’s familiar guitar riff helped propel Who Do We Think We Are to the upper rungs of album and radio airplay charts worldwide. Other killer tracks on the 7-song set include "Rat Bat Blue," "Super Trouper" and "Our Lady."

Side A
1. Woman From Tokyo
2. Mary Long
3. Super Trouper
4. Smooth Dancer

Side B
1. Rat Bat Blue
2. Place In Line
3. Our Lady


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019