Bear’s Den – So That You Might Hear Me (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Acclaimed U.K. band Bear’s Den’s third album, So That You Might Hear Me follows up 2016’s critically lauded Red Earth & Pouring Rain, which debuted top 10 in the U.K. The 10-track collection was recorded at several studios in Seattle with producer Phil Ek (The Shins, Fleet Foxes, Father John Misty) and was mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Metronomy). Pairing melodies with poignant and unsettlingly personal lyricism, the need for connection lies at the heart of the album.

  1. Hiding Bottles
  2. Fossils
  3. Fuel on the Fire
  4. Breaker / Keeper
  5. Not Every River
  6. Laurel Wreath
  7. Crow
  8. Conversations with Ghosts
  9. Evangeline
  10. Blankets of Sorrow


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.