Black Sabbath – Master Of Reality (CD)

Format CD
Label BMG
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

Black Sabbath’s classic 1971 album Master of Reality is arguably the heaviest release of the band’s legendary career, and certainly one of the most influential. Features the proto-metal gems “Sweet Leaf” and “Children of the Grave.”

Writing about the record for his book about the album, Mountain Goats leader John Darnielle remarked that Master of Reality “has maintained remarkable historical status over several generations; it’s a touchstone…” Indeed. Black Sabbath pull no punches here, and turn in an absolute masterpiece.

  1. Sweet Leaf
    2.  After Forever
    3.  Embryo
    4.  Children Of The Grave
    5.  Orchid
    6.  Lord Of This World
    7.  Solitude
    8.  Into The Void


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.