Jessie Ware – That! Feels Good! (LP)

Format LP
Label EMI
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Jessie Ware continues to cement herself as a formidable force at the forefront of UK pop with her fifth studio album That! Feels Good! It’s the follow-up to 2020’s What’s Your Pleasure? which became her highest charting album to date. Single “Pearls” sees the dancefloor diva back where she belongs. Thumping with 70’s funk infused basslines and infectious grooves towed by sonic synthesizers, the track was co-written and produced by Coffee Clarence JR, Sarah Hudson and legendary British producer Stuart Price. The track is riding high on captivating energy that seems like it could’ve emerged straight from a mirror ball. “‘Pearls’ is a record that doesn’t take itself too seriously but demands you to have a dance. It’s inspired by divas like Donna Summer, Evelyn Champagne King, Teena Marie and Chaka khan and I guess attempts to show – in lightness – all the hats I try to wear (usually at the same time). It’s the second song you will hear from my collaboration with Stuart Price and Coffee – with the wonderful addition of Sarah Hudson – and hopefully gives you a taste of the fun we have working together,” Jessie shares. “That! Feels Good! stems from over 10 years of understanding who I am, and who I enjoy being as an artist and the thrill of performance. “

01. That! Feels Good!
02. Free Yourself
03. Pearls
04. Hello Love
05. Begin Again
06. Beautiful People
07. Freak Me Now
08. Shake The Bottle
09. Lightning
10. These Lips


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.