Megadeth – Peace Sells … But Who’s Buying? (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devil’s Island
5. Good Mourning/Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain’t Superstitious
8. My Last Words
9. Wake Up Dead (Randy Burns Mix)
10. The Conjuring (Randy Burns Mix)
11. Peace Sells (Randy Burns Mix)
12. Good Mourning/Black Friday (Randy Burns Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.