Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Boatman’s Call (LP)

Format LP
Label BMG
Availability In stock

The Boatman’s Call is the tenth studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released in 1997. The album, which is entirely piano-based and a departure from the band’s post-punk catalog, remains one of the most critically acclaimed releases of Nick Cave’s career. The album contains the song “Into My Arms” which has featured in the 2013 romantic comedy-drama movie “About Time.”

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing

Side A:
1. Into My Arms
2. Lime-Tree Arbour
3. People Ain’t No Good
4. Brompton Oratory
5. There Is A Kingdom
6. (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
Side B:
1. Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
2. West Country Girl
3. Black hair
4. Idiot Prayer
5. Far From Me
6. Green Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.