Paul McCartney & Wings – Wings At The Speed Of Sound (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,
  1. Let ‘Em In
  2. The Note You Never Wrote
  3. She’s My Baby
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Wino Junko
  6. Silly Love Songs
  7. Cook Of The House
  8. Time To Hide
  9. Must Do Something About It
  10. San Ferry Anne
  11. Warm And Beautiful


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.