Ricochets – Isolation (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Release Date 19/04/2024

Ricochets started their career back in 1998, and quickly became a force to be reckoned with in the Norwegian rock scene. They gained a lot of attention all over Scandinavia as a solid live-band next to their Norwegian peers Madrugada & Midnight Choir. “Isolation” was their third record, first released in 2005.

Now on vinyl for the first time, remastered and packed in a great looking gatefold sleeve.

1. Cold Outside
2. Little Bit of More
3. Isolation
4. No Good
5. Written On My Grave
6. I Know I’ll Be Forgotten
7. I’m Gonna Eat Myself
8. Laidback Lovers
9. Blues In Bb-Minor


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.