Savatage – Hall Of The Mountain King (CD)

Format CD
Label EDEL
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

        1. 24 Hrs. Ago
        2. Beyond the Doors of the Dark
        3. Legions
        4. Strange Wings
        5. Prelude To Madness
        6. Hall of the Mountain King
        7. The Price You Pay
        8. White Witch
        9. Last Dawn
        10. Devestation
        11. Bonus Track: Castles Burning (Acoustic Version Recorded By J
        12. Bonus Track: Somewhere In Time / Alone You Breathe (Acoustic Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.