Simon & Garfunkel – Sounds Of Silence (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Sounds of Silence is the second studio album by Simon & Garfunkel, originally released in 1966. The album’s title is a slight modification of the title of the duo’s first major hit, “The Sound of Silence”. The song had earlier been released in an acoustic version on the album Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. [MOVLP1323], and later on the soundtrack to the movie The Graduate.

Side A

1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Blessed
4. Kathy’s Song
5. Somewhere They Can’t Find Me
6. Anji

Side B

1. Richard Cory
2. A Most Peculiar Man
3. April Come She Will
4. We’ve Got A Groovy Thing Goin’
5. I Am A Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.