The Gun Club – Death Party (12″ Vinyl EP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Formed in 1979 The Gun Club was a seminal post punk band from Los Angeles. Led by flamboyant singer and guitarist Jeffrey Lee Pierce, The Gun Club merged the contemporary genre of punk rock with the more traditional genres of rockabilly and country music. The band split in 1996.

  • 180 gram transparent blue coloured vinyl

Side A
1. The House On Highland Avenue 3:29
2. The Lie 3:16
3. The Light Of The World 3:10
Side B
4. Death Party 5:53
5. Come Back Jim 3:5


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.