The J.B.’s – Funky Good Time: The Anthology (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

1. Introduction To the J.B.’S Doing It To Death
2. The Grunt
3. My Brother
4. Pass the Peas
5. Gimme Some More
6. J.B. Shout
7. Blessed Blackness
8. Hot Pants Road
9. Givin’ Up Food For Funk
10. Honky Tonk ( Part 1 )
11. Dirty Harri
12. Watermelon Man
13. Parrty
14. You Can Have Watergate Just Gimme Some Bucks & I
15. More Peas

1. Gimme Some More
2. Same Beats (Parts 1,2, & 3)
3. If You Don’t Get It the First Time, Back Up & Tr
4. Damn Right I Am Somebody
5. I’m Payin’ Taxes What Am I Buyin’
6. Soul Power
7. Keep On Bumpin’ Before You Give Out of Gas
8. Breakin’ Bread
9. Rockin’ Funky Watergate
10. Control (People Go Where We Send You Part 1)
11. Cross the Track (We Better Go Back)
12. All Aboard the Soul Funky Train
13. It’s the J.B.’S Monaurail
14. Future Shock
15. Everybody Wanna Get Funky One More Time (Part 1)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.