Tyler Ramsey – For The Morning (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Tyler Ramsey, the former Band of Horses co-writer and lead guitarist, announces the release of his exquisite album, “For The Morning”. Inspired by the lush, deep green and stunning landscape of his home in the mountains outside of Asheville, NC, Ramsey threads rock, country and folk into a rich, new branch of American roots music all his own. The lead track, “A Dream of Home”, is absorbing and wistful.

Side A:
1. Your Whole Life
2. A Dream Of Home
3. White Coat
4. Breaking A Heart
5. Darkest Clouds
Side B:
6. Firewood
1. The Bottom Of The Sea
2. Cheap Summer Dress
3. Evening Country
4. For The Morning


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.